You Me At Six New Album ‘Truth Decay’ Out Now!

, You Me At Six New Album ‘Truth Decay’ Out Now!
Truth Decay, the eighth studio album from English rock band You Me At Six is out now via Rise Records. Truth Decay features previous singles “DEEP CUTS,” “Mixed Emotions,” “No Future? Yeah Right” feat. Rou Reynolds of Enter Shikari, “heartLESS,” “:mydopamine:” and the recently released “God Bless The 90s Kids.”

Recorded at Black Rock Studios in Santorini with producer Dan Austin, who previously worked with the band on VI and SUCKAPUNCH, Truth Decay is a retrospective album for You Me at Six. “We drew on inspiration from not only our peers in the period of 2006-2012, but also our own records from then as well,” shares vocalist Josh Franceschi.
“We began to look back on all the things that made us want to be in a band in the first place and we wanted to make an album that came slightly easier to us. // Continue to the full article

Willie D Confronts Scarface Over Grammys Geto Boys Exclusion: ‘I Feel Beyond Slighted’

February 14, 2023

Brandi Carlile, Trey Anastasio & Stick Figure To Headline 2023 Levitate Festival

February 14, 2023