Maneskin Release New Album ‘RUSH!’

, Maneskin Release New Album ‘RUSH!’
The skyrocketing global rock stars MÃ¥neskin release their eagerly awaited third album RUSH! With the title describing the feeling of urgency that has accompanied MÃ¥neskin throughout their whirlwind last 12 months: necessity, effort, discipline, concentration, density and intensity, the album is an expansive 17 track body of work.

Produced mainly by Max Martin and Fabrizio Ferraguzzo, “RUSH!” was recorded in LA, Italy and Tokyo and featuring both English and Italian tracks that include already hit singles ‘Supermodel’, ‘Mamamia’, and ‘The Loneliest’ – as well as new focus single ‘GOSSIP (feat. Tom Morello) and a wealth of other standouts.

Although there is a broad sonic palette across the tracks on RUSH!’, MÃ¥neskin have still managed to maintain their distinct identity as a band, because even in the alternation of different genres (from the tiktok era punk feel of ‘Bla, Bla, Bla’ and ‘Kool Kids’ to the power ballads such as ‘Timezone’ and the significant subject matter of ‘Gasoline’ and ‘Mark Chapman’ the band’s unique sonic imprint is evident throughout, as all the tracks remain emotionally and sonically raw. // Continue to the full article

Rita Ora relieved tabloid coverage has changed since she settled down with Taika Waititi

January 26, 2023

Review: Ladytron :: Time’s Arrow

January 26, 2023