Little Big Town Releases New Song “All Summer” From Upcoming New Album

ACM, CMA and GRAMMY-winning band Little Big Town is releasing their latest song “All Summer” from their forthcoming 10th studio album. The song is the follow-up to their most recent single “Hell Yeah” which has amassed more than 10 million streams since its April release. Written by Karen Fairchild, Sara Buxton, Madi Diaz, Ashley Ray, Savana Santos and Alyssa Vanderheym, “All Summer” is a bonafide, summer ready anthem.

Little Big Town continues to bring their exceptional live shows to fans worldwide this summer – they recently wrapped up The Bandwagon Tour with Miranda Lambert and joined The Eagles on all dates of their European stadium tour this summer. This fall, Little Big Town will join Wynonna Judd on select dates of The Judds: The Final Tour.

GRAMMY, ACM, CMA, AMA and Emmy Award-winning group, Little Big Town – consisting of members Karen Fairchild, Phillip Sweet, Kimberly Schlapman, and Jimi Westbrook – first entered the music scene over 20 years ago with hit songs “Boondocks,” “Bring It On Home,” “Good As Gone” and the GRAMMY-nominated “Little White Church. // Continue to the full article

SXSW Announces New Event In Australia

July 6, 2022

Roc Marciano Responds To Method Man Calling Him A 'Genius'

July 6, 2022