The Devil Wears Prada Announce New Album “Color Decay” + Share “Salt” Video

The Devil Wears Prada – Mike Hranica [vocals], Jeremy DePoyster [vocals, guitar], Mason Nagy [bass], Kyle Sipress [guitar], Jonathan Gering [keys, synthesizers], and Giuseppe Capolupo [drums] – have announced their eighth album Color Decay. It will arrive on September 16 via Solid State.
Today, the band has shared the video for the new single “Salt.”

“‘Salt’ is a song about trying to move forward and then feeling like nothing ever changes, even when you’ve seemingly done everything right,” the band says. “It’s the sort of feeling that makes you question every move you’ve ever made. Initially, the lyrics were just about having trouble writing songs for our new record, but soon, we realized that this feeling of fighting only to be stagnant and held down applies to so much more in our lives. // Continue to the full article

New Music Friday - New Albums From XXXTENTACION, SZA, Sada Baby, Post Malone + More

June 10, 2022

Fun Wine Announces Iconic Music Artist Christina Aguilera As "Chief Culture Officer"

June 10, 2022