Sundance ASCAP Music Cafe Returns Virtually To 2022 Sundance Film Festival With Eclectic Lineup Including Performances

Sundance ASCAP Music Cafe Returns Virtually To 2022 Sundance Film Festival With Eclectic Lineup Including Performances
A longtime partner to the Sundance Film Festival, the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers (ASCAP) returns with the 24th annual Sundance ASCAP Music Café in virtual form for a second year. The Café will present exclusive performances and interviews with ASCAP songwriter and composer members on the festival’s enhanced online platform at Festival.Sundance.org, from January 21 to 24 beginning each day at 5PM ET / 3PM MT / 2PM PT.

The Sundance ASCAP Music Café continues its unflagging commitment to shining a spotlight on the marriage of music and film on January 21 and 22 with exclusive musical performances from a curated selection of noteworthy and emerging talent. On January 23 and 24, viewers can tune in for special ASCAP Screen Time conversations with top ASCAP composers and their collaborators. // Continue to the full article

AIM Sync Award Nominees Announced

January 14, 2022

Gunna Explains Why He's Beefing With Freddie Gibbs

January 14, 2022